Our team

Optimising investment performance through independent insights and high calibre expertise.

Seeing potential and delivering value.

Our 13-year heritage and combination of independent insights and innovative financial tools keep us well-positioned to deliver lasting value for our clients.

With a team of international investment professionals operating across every global continent, we give our clients the support they need to be effective today and create long term growth for tomorrow.

Our 13 year heritage and combination of independent insights and innovative financial tools keep us well positioned to deliver lasting value for our clients.

Paul Tanguy Chartered FCSI

Research Analyst

Direct: +44 (0) 1534 761518
Email: ptanguy@enhance.group

Read Bio

Lee Carpenter

Research Analyst

Direct: +44 (0) 1534 761536
Email: lcarpenter@enhance.group

Read Bio

Adrian Rafa FPFS, Chartered FCSI

Research Analyst

Switchboard: +44 (0) 1534 761505
Email: arafa@enhance.group

Read Bio

Jemma Harrison

Research Analyst

Direct: +44 (0) 1534 761525
Email: jharrison@enhance.group

Read Bio

Tom Blanchard Chartered FCSI

Operations Manager

Direct: +44 (0) 1534 761528
Email: tblanchard@enhance.group

Read Bio

Caren Yates

Investment Analyst

Direct: +44 (0) 1534 761522
Email: cyates@enhance.group

Read Bio

Chris Riley

Investment Analyst

Direct: +44 (0) 1534 761522
Email: criley@enhance.group

Read Bio

Gary Britton

Investment Analyst

Direct: +44 (0) 1534 761542
Email: gbritton@enhance.group

Read Bio

Nicole Pearson

Data Analyst

Direct: +44 (0) 1534 761533
Email: npearson@enhance.group

Read Bio

Joanna Mila

Data Analyst

Direct: +44 (0) 1534 761526
Email: jmila@enhance.group

Read Bio